Showing posts with label the reddishyapple is exhausted.. Show all posts
Showing posts with label the reddishyapple is exhausted.. Show all posts

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Home sweet home ♥


MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! :)

Well, sorry for not updating my blog for like more than a week! hehe. I went for a six days five nights graduation trip with my classmates to Pulau Langkawi and Pulau Pinang. Will update about the trip later on when I get all the pictures. I brought my cammie there but I took nothing, because I'm a lazy person. hehehehe. somemore when I saw sooo many cameras flashing d I also lazy to take out mine. :P Overall, the trip was hard but fun. I enjoyed every moment I had with the pals and I realised I really love them. ♥

My last entry was about stuffs on last Tuesday. so obviously this is on Wednesday. Hmm....


One day after spm, I decided to spend my quality time with him. haha! So, sunway pyramid here we go. we wanted to watch a movie but due to the very little time, we just shopped in the mall. I was very hungry and was longing for cream-based spaghetti, I remembered zy recommended me that the spaghetti at Italianese is super good. so I went there but dare not go inside because I was scared that it would be too expensive then I could die liao because I didn't brought so much money that day. So, feeling disappointed, we went to have a simple lunch at Papa John. not bad also lah, we somemore met the A3 gang :)





fatty me :P


mine ♥





I love desserts ♥ I actually wanted to try MOF out but Tracy told me that the desserts were okay only so I came to Honeymoon.



my favourite ♥


Honeydew sago ♥




look what he'd got for me ♥




meaning, I am his princess? bwahahahaha perasan!


finally bought the tickets for Peter Pan Musical ♥


I must go to Sunway Lagoon before 1st of January because with these tickets, I can have 30% discount on the entrance fee nice or not! who wanna come? :P


I don't have a beautiful picture that day, so an ugly picture will do. hahaha, hope you guys don't mind bleh.





once again,
MERRY CHRISTMAS! ♥



Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Another two decades to go


You know, planning is bullshit to me.

I plan, so what?
I never follow.

Yea, that's my fault so I am angry with myself, very!

I stayed up till 3am yesterday night this morning
to try to finish my physics chapters.

I had ten overall.
I was only in chapter 3 at 12am.
and I managed to briefly covered till chapter 8 at 3am.

How awful was this? super.
Yea, I should really study earlier but
I just couldn't get started.

Everytime I face those stupid books,
I feel like crying shouting and going insane.

BUT!
Paper today was fine :)
Paper 1 was easy, thank God!
really super thank God lor, because
I always do very badly in paper one.
I don't have a good gun. :(

Paper 2 was okay too,
just I didn't know how to do the explanation part behind.
I hate explanation a lot.
why do you ask me why this why that?
GO ASK THE BRILLIANT SCIENTISTS,
NOT ME.

Anyway, I'm glad that another day was over.
Chemistry and paper 3s the next two decades.
I can't wait, although I haven't start anything yet.

God Bless Me,
and to the PMR candidates,
All the best and Good luck in the exam! :)


Sunday, September 12, 2010

I'm not into these


Actually we wanted to visit the Universal Studio on my very last day in Singapore.

But, daddy said it was not worth the visit since we were going back already.

So, we changed our destination and visited the Sands Skypark @ Marina.

The building was beautiful,


the interior was not bad too :)
(but I like the Venetian in Macau much much much more!)


I thought it would be very beautiful, I mean the view from the skypark.
We paid like 14 dollars each person (rm30 like that) for the entry fees.
OMG, so freaking expensive and I think it was not worthing at all!






 
hahaha, I was closing my eyes because the sun was striking. 




this one was better, but still not very good.


and this place was only available for the hotel guests.
so we outsiders went there memang very bored!


stupid boring sands skypark










after that went to pick my brother up at the kids' club.
stupid him, he enjoyed a lot playing ... was that a gameboy? *-)



we had our late lunch there, the food was not bad though :)


I wanted to shop but I could only see those super brandy shops there, like what?
Armani Exchange (lol sorry I could only remember this because I was having lunch in front of AX)

Since my sister wanted to visit the Science Centre sooooo desperately
(actually I didn't know what was so fun about sciences),
so we went all the way to Jurong.











ah, this one was cute! ;)
It was actually showing the conservation of energy but I was thinking the other way round.
IT WAS JUST PLAIN CUTE!
The balls rolled here and there like were riding on a roller coaster, how fun!
and the sound produced was very cute also :P hahaha!
(don't tell me anything about that stupid science -,-)



hahaha, this was about bla bla bla molecules.
I just captured it because it looked very much like donuts :P
or dog biscuit? -,-




I didn't know how this worked.



but it's the


nah, that's how it looks.





I also didn't know what was special about this. :P
hahaha, my little brother was trying to play kungfu.


Finally, we went for the IMAX - SEA REX @ the IMNO Theatre.
the threatre was circular.
It was a 3D show without needing to wear any stupid spectacles.
But, quite pening -,-


and, the show was one word - BORING.
omg, maybe it would be interesting to people who are interested in dinasours, reptiles and history.
But, I am not!
I really felt like sleeping there -,- zzzz.

But not so bad lah, at least I knew that there were actually lots of kinds of marine reptiles, land reptiles and sky reptiles in don't know how many billion years ago.

(but, I am still not interested :P)

hahaha!




well, and then, we said goodbye to Singapore.

OMG, I feel like go travelling again!!!!!!!!!

Stupid SPM, I'll kill you. (if I could)

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

How exhausted

Today is really a very hectic day =) and I love it, but I hate it in another way. How irony =P haha.

Woke up super early in the morning, thanks to His morning call. Hehe. Then, quickly got myself dressed up and went out for a new class. *It's a new class for me. Anyway, that is very not necessary I think. But mum arranged that for me, so I just follow lah. Don't want to disappoint her.* The class was from 10am to 12pm. However, the teacher from China let us go late! yor =( so sad.

Actually I already planned to watch a movie at noon. But I was super late there and made him waited for me. sorry =( So, the movie was off! haha. *Also okay lah, I could go for shopping =P* hahaha. Dined at VIVO. After that was MY shopping hours! hahaha. I just threw all my stuffs to him and shop shop shop. So bad huh, I felt so =P But it was too much more convenient mar! blehh. haha. Ah, coincidentally, I met xiao shuang and her mother there. Gosh, so embarrasing. Especially when I talked to en on the phone, I could feel that the atmosphere on the other side was very very noisy, since they were on class trip. Okay lah of course I talked louder. wuiseh, no image already. XP she and her mother stood there laughing at me and he just walked away like he never knew me. XP hahaha. I'm like that! Accept what I am okay? =P

ah, I also met Aaron there. OMG, what a coincidence. Feeling very paiseh when I waved to him. Of course I bought something. I got a casual footwear, a jacket and .... what else? ah, a black dress. And I looked so kinnasai when I fit myself in that dress =( so sad.

When it was 4 in the afternoon, rushed for dance practice. Gosh, it took me 2 hours. Then, teacher sent me home and when it was 7.30pm, I went there again for class! Again the same, 2 hours! Now, I feel like my foot are not touching the ground, and my muscles are soooooooooo hot and painful. They are burning! =( I know 4 hours are not long, but you know, my muscles are too suai liap liao. They couldn't bear even little hours of exercises. =(

Then, I came home.

Hahahaha, tomorrow I'm going to shop again! It's dress hunting day. haha.

Good night loh everyone!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Superb woman.

Erm, i think last night i was mentally exhausted.

After talking to him on the phone, i felt better and couldn't stay awake any longer. Then i drove myself to sleep before midnight. =)

* * *

Back to the topic, the superb woman that i mention is MY MOM. =)

She's really a superwoman.

I love you, mom.

Saturday, August 15, 2009

sui suiii.

Aiyorrrrrrrr, banyak sui sui niii. I think i am going to be very sick soon -,- Ishhhhhhh.

I feel like my nose is going to break. zzz.

Anyway, just sent vivian home. We have a very nice talk. =) hahaha. Cheerrrr up ya. I know you still bother about the already-pasttense-people. Don't worry, we will help you and if you need us, we will be right by your side. =)

Gambatehhh. and take care.

Thursday, June 11, 2009

Life's good. =)

Monday, I followed my sister to Pyramid. well, she finally decided not to go skating and accompany me to go shopping =D hahaha. And, I no need to have my dinner alone. =)

Tuesday, wahahahaha. it's a FUN day. =)

----------------------------------------------

Monday, I was a supernoobie. Yesterday, I was a SUPERGIRL. hahahaha. xD I cycled for 6km and walked about 5 to 6 KILOMETER up and down the hills. it's kinda hard. But, for the sake of losing my weight, i havee to do so. =P hahaha.



This is the cactus valley.


I don't think we should make a wish there.
=P
The road NOT taken.
Pjing is sooo adventurous. She decided to climb the Bukit sapu tangan to reach the peak of bukit cahaya. and the whole journey there was quiet and numb. No one dare to speak loudly. The leaves waved to the right and to the left, kinda scary. xD I was mumbling "e mi to fo" through the way. The road was grassy, like nobody has been travelling on it. We don't see anybody on the road, just THREE of us, and i am always the slowest among them. =(

We finally gave up and walked back. =P hahaha. spot my tee ? Do the RIGHT thing. owh, it's so dangerous man, to continue our journey to the peak. hehehe.
It was a long long way to go back to the main entrance. Pjing and I were lacked of energy to continue to walk. So, we stood on the road and hoping that anyone would give us a car pool. Finally, a lorry driver was willing to help us. =D hahaha.


We had to sit inside the track.
QI KEK. =P


'go long go long' Go go GO ! xD


Tired but FUN day. Too bad he can't join us. =( heh heh.
p/s : the pictures are from www.iampjingxp.blogspot.com =)



Sunday, April 5, 2009

wishing to be a sleeping beauty.

ohhhhhhhhhh, i just simply LACK OF SLEEP these days. after four days for practising foot drill, and the fifth day involving in the sports day pembarisan + the lameee duty after that really makes me tireddddd like anything.

There is training somemore today. I just want to sleeppppppppppp for as long as i want. or, maybe i can wish to sleep forever xD hahaha. Be a SLEEPING BEAUTY ? and wait for my prince to rescue me from my dream. hahahahaha.

okay, go to sleep now. xD hahaha. my mind is almost becoming blank.